Designomicon

Game Makers Make Good… | September 6, 2010

Sometimes I feel bad that I make games for a living and wish I had some useful skills I could offer the world. But sometimes I think I do have valuable skills, I just haven’t figured out how to offer them to the world yet.

The site is called Blue Lei after this garland that I swagged at Gamescom from Nadia Zaboura (@Nadia_Z on Twitter). I have plans for this lei which might make naming the blog after make more sense.

In response to this, I have started a new blog called Blue Lei, where I will post ideas and approaches that are directly inspired by my day job. But the blog isn’t just for me, I want others to join too and we can all chew over plans for making the world a better place.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

