Designomicon

Crispy Jon | November 1, 2010

If you’ve been reading my Mars Rocks cartoons of late, you might have noticed one or two references to sunburn. Sometimes these cartoons are a little bit autobiographic and this is just such an occassion. Pretty much all last week I spent my time fielding questions regarding the state of my face. It must be said, it did look pretty bad. As you can see…

This photo really doesn't do justice to how crispy I looked...

Sadly, the effects were wearing off by Halloween. I never quite get the timing of anything right.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

