Designomicon

Shine On You Crazy… This Title Isn’t Going To Work, Damn | April 29, 2011

ANZ (the bank that really is enormously average but does honour foreign cheques that you deposit instantly, I mean right there and then, which can be useful for an international interloper like myself) is currently running a competition to win tickets to the final of the Rugby World Cup.

All you have to do is submit an idea to welcome the world to the event.

I had to submit something, the prizes are too good not to.

So I put my thinking cap on, remembered that I don’t like hats much, took it off again because my head was itchy, scratched it and messed up my hairdo, then wondered what the hell to submit.

Then I remembered this…

Odin's Glow - one of the most impressive things I have ever seen...

I have already badgered people about doing something like this on Wellington’s Mount Victoria but what the hell, some people make a whole career out of banging the same drum, I reckon this one’s good for a few more whacks.

So I sent along this idea.

If you’ve clicked on the link then you’ll be thinking, awe, bless, at least someone has clicked the like button. Yes they have, and that person was me. So, please, please, please, please, click the like button, even if you don’t like it, or it’s badly written and makes no sense, just assume it will be awesome.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

