Designomicon

Power Point Pipe | October 23, 2011

A few weeks ago I was at a birthday party and found myself expressing the opinion that,  if I were to smoke tobacco, I should choose the pipe option. Part of my reasoning being that it’s a damned useful prop.
As I explained at the party, with the power of mime because I had no pipe at hand, you can use a pipe to emphasise all kinds of serious point making.
Later I thought “why not combine a pipe with one of those remote control things you use when doing presentations”. For those unfamiliar with these presentation things, they’re a remote control that lets you advance through the slides in the presentation. Most importantly, they also contain a laser, for pointing at pertinent points on the slide.
I call this invention the Power Point Pipe, and I want one.

The Power Point Pipe - please make one for me...

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

